YOUR MEMORY
MAKERS

Jan Axel Syberg
Managing Director
& Memory Maker
jan.axel.syberg@offpiste.no
+47 900 54 550
Fanny Endreson
Head of Finance
& Memory Maker
fanny.endreson@offpiste.no
+47 965 05 155
Annette Amundsen
Trend & Research Manager
& Memory Maker
annette.amundsen@offpiste.no
+47 480 21 298
Ina Haugvik
Senior Experience Manager
& Memory Maker
ina.haugvik@offpiste.no
+47 900 22 899
Odd Sørli
Founder
& Memory Maker
odd.sorli@offpiste.no
+47 900 37 131
Hanne Aagaard
Experience Manager
& Memory Maker
hanne.aagaard@offpiste.no
+47 454 32 491
Tori Esaiassen
Experience Manager
& Memory Maker
tori.esaiassen@offpiste.no
+47 405 87 258
Henriette Welin
Experience Coordinator
& Memory Maker
henriette.welin@offpiste.no
+47 930 08 916
Andreas Mevold
Experience Coordinator
& Memory Maker
andreas.mevold@offpiste.no
+47 908 67 612
Theodor Bognar
Experience Coordinator
& Memory Maker
theodor.bognar@offpiste.no
+47 950 08 556
Christine Middelthon
Head of Experiences
& Memory Maker
christine.middelthon@offpiste.no
+47 415 65 100
Pauline Løver Knive
Office Manager
& Memory Maker
pauline.knive@offpiste.no
+47 469 49 664
Milena Bech
Brand & Experience Manager
& Memory Maker
milena.bech@offpiste.no
+47 920 97 658
Siri Moseng Sørli
Founder
& Memory Maker
siri.sorli@offpiste.no
+47 913 26 263
Nina Jensen
Senior Experience Manager
& Memory Maker
nina.jensen@offpiste.no
+47 951 70 981
Michelle Purvis
Experience Manager
& Memory Maker
michelle.purvis@offpiste.no
+47 974 71 011
Karl Martin Gurholt
Experience Manager
& Memory Maker
karl.martin.gurholt@offpiste.no
+47 974 71 011
Thea Aavitsland
Experience Coordinator
& Memory Maker
thea.aavitsland@offpiste.no
+47 913 26 270
Herman Hegerroll
Experience Coordinator
& Memory Maker
herman.hegerroll@offpiste.no
+47 993 37 384